header image

News Articles

New Director's report: The condition of international law

New Director's report: The condition of international law
Published: Wednesday, 9th June 2010

New conference report: Is India ready for super-power status?

Is India ready for super-power status?
Published: Tuesday, 6th April 2010

New conference report: The functions and purposes of modern diplomacy

The functions and purposes of modern diplomacy
Published: Friday, 19th March 2010

New conference report: Countering radicalisation in local communities

Countering radicalisation in local communities
Published: Monday, 8th March 2010

Sir John Holmes announced as new Director of the Ditchley Foundation

Sir John Holmes announced as the new Ditchley Foundation Director
Published: Thursday, 25th February 2010

New conference report: Reform of the international economic architecture

Reform of the international economic architecture
Published: Monday, 8th February 2010

New conference report: Human Rights: the global approach

New conference report: Human Rights: the global approach
Published: Friday, 18th December 2009

New conference report: Government in periods of change

New conference report: Government in periods of change
Published: Monday, 30th November 2009

New conference report: What next for US-EU relations?

Conference report: What next for US-EU relations?
Published: Tuesday, 3rd November 2009

Director's Note: The prospects for Nigeria

The prospects for Nigeria
Published: Monday, 26th October 2009