header image

News Articles

New Director's Note: Food Security

New Director's Note: Food Security
Published: Friday, 15th October 2010

A new Director

A new Director
Published: Tuesday, 28th September 2010

Ditchley Foundation Annual Lecture XLVI: text

Ditchley Foundation Annual Lecture XLVI: text
Published: Thursday, 15th July 2010

New conference report: Can the multilateral system manage climate change?

New conference report: Can the multilateral system manage climate change?
Published: Tuesday, 29th June 2010

Sir Richard Mottram appointed Vice-Chairman

Published: Monday, 21st June 2010

New Director's report: The condition of international law

New Director's report: The condition of international law
Published: Wednesday, 9th June 2010

New conference report: Is India ready for super-power status?

Is India ready for super-power status?
Published: Tuesday, 6th April 2010

New conference report: The functions and purposes of modern diplomacy

The functions and purposes of modern diplomacy
Published: Friday, 19th March 2010

New conference report: Countering radicalisation in local communities

Countering radicalisation in local communities
Published: Monday, 8th March 2010

Sir John Holmes announced as new Director of the Ditchley Foundation

Sir John Holmes announced as the new Ditchley Foundation Director
Published: Thursday, 25th February 2010